contentmaker/standard/editor.tpl | standard

Kontakt

Ausbildungszentrum Bau Sigmaringen
In der Au 14
72488 Sigmaringen


Tel.: 07571 6459-0
Fax: 07571 6459-20

 

contentmaker/standard/editor.tpl | standard

 

contentmaker/standard/editor.tpl | standard

Ansprechpartner

Verwaltung

    

Leiter des Ausbildungszentrums

Gerhard Obert
Tel.: 07571 6459-0
obert@bauwirtschaft-bw.de

  
    

 

Assistentin des Zentrumsleiters

Anita Kretzdorn
Tel.: 07571 6459-23
kretzdorn@bauwirtschaft-bw.de

  
    

 

Sekretariat

   
    

Sabine Bieger
Tel.: 07571 6459-0
abz-sigmaringen@bauwirtschaft-bw.de

 

 

    

Andrea Lochmann
Tel.: 07571 6459-0
abz-sigmaringen@bauwirtschaft-bw.de

  

 

contentmaker/standard/editor.tpl | standard

Ausbildungsmeister

    

Ausbildungsmeister
Bewehren/Schalen

Johannes Beck
Tel.: 07571 6459-33
beck@bauwirtschaft-bw.de

  
    

Ausbildungsmeister
Beton/Schalen

Hans-Peter Blum
Tel.: 07571 6459-38
blum@bauwirtschaft-bw.de

  
    

Ausbildungsmeister
Beton/Schalen

Philipp Lauffer
Tel.: 07571 6459-36
lauffer@bauwirtschaft-bw.de

  
    

Ausbildungsmeister
Holzbau/Straßenbau

Winfried Rombach
Tel.: 07571 6459-31
rombach@bauwirtschaft-bw.de

  
    

Ausbildungsmeister
Ausbau

Rudolf Lohr-Hofmann
Tel.: 07571 6459-36
lohr-hofmann@bauwirtschaft-bw.de

  
    

Ausbildungsmeister
Schalen/Gerüstbau

Wolfgang Lutz
Tel.: 07571 6459-39
lutz@bauwirtschaft-bw.de

  
    

Ausbildungsmeister Schalen/Mauern

Bernd Mitschka
Tel.: 07571 6459-34
mitschka@bauwirtschaft-bw.de

 
    

Ausbildungsmeister
Schalen/Mauern

Thomas Heinzelmann
Tel.: 07571 6459-35
heinzelmann@bauwirtschaft-bw.de

  
    

Ausbildungsmeister
Holzbau/Schalen

Volker Riester
Tel.: 07571 6459-32
riester@bauwirtschaft-bw.de

  

 

contentmaker/standard/editor.tpl | standard

Haustechnik

    

Hausmeister Schlosserei

Josef Dittrich
Tel.: 07571 6459-41
dittrich@bauwirtschaft-bw.de

  


 

    

Hausmeister Elektrik

Hubert Pfeifer
Tel.: 07571 6459-40
 
  

 

contentmaker/standard/editor.tpl | standard

Raumpflege

    
Rita Fleisch
Tel.: 07571 6459-0
fleisch@bauwirtschaft-bw.de

 

 

 

    
Claudia Gaubatz
Tel.: 07571 6459-0
gaubatz@bauwirtschaft-bw.de